wednesday 19 december 2018 The weatherDetails
TidesDetails

Legal notices

Credits and legal notices

The website www.hardelot-tourisme.com is administered by the Neufchâtel-Hardelot Tourist Office

Office de Tourisme de Neufchâtel-Hardelot
476, avenue François 1er
62152 Neufchâtel-Hardelot
Tel. 33 (0)3 21 83 51 02 - Fax 33 (0) 3 21 91 84 60

Design Credits

Nash and Young - 44/46 avenue de Flandre - 59700 Marcq en Baroeul

© Pictos Iconfinder

Confidentiality

Office de Tourisme de Neufchâtel-Hardelot and its w website www.hardelot-tourisme.com undertake not to disclose any information that you communicate to us to third parties. This information is confidential. It will only be used by our office services to process your enquiry.

Data protection (CNIL)

In accordance with the Data Protection Act dated 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and object to personal data that concerns you. To do this all you have to do is make a request by e-mail.

Links and partner websites

The links present on the www.hardelot-tourisme.com website may direct the user to external websites whose content may under no circumstances incur the liability of the editorial staff of the www.hardelot-tourisme.com website.

Rights

All the texts, comments, works, illustrations and images reproduced on the www.hardelot-tourisme.com website are reserved under copyrights and intellectual property rights for the entire world. On these grounds and in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, use of the content is only authorised for private use subject to different and possibly more restrictive provisions of the Intellectual Property Code. Any other use constitutes an infringement of copyright or property rights and is punishable under the Intellectual Property Code unless prior consent is given by the Neufchâtel-Hardelot Tourist Office. Any reproduction in whole or part of the www.hardelot-tourisme.com website is strictly forbidden. Any attempt to do so will result in prosecution.

By logging on to the www.hardelot-tourisme.com website, the cybernaut undertakes not to copy or download all or part of its content without the prior consent of its owner.

samedi 18 novembre 2017 La météoDétail
Les maréesDétail

Mentions légales

Crédits et mentions légales

Le site www.hardelot-tourisme.com est édité par l'Office de Tourisme de Neufchâtel-Hardelot

Office de Tourisme de Neufchâtel-Hardelot
476, avenue François 1er
62152 Neufchâtel-Hardelot
Tél. 33 (0)3 21 83 51 02 - Fax 33 (0) 3 21 91 84 60

Crédits Conception

Nash and Young - 44/46 avenue de Flandre - 59700 Marcq en Baroeul

© Pictos Iconfinder

Confidentialité

Office de Tourisme de Neufchâtel-Hardelot et son site www.hardelot-tourisme.com s'engagent à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations que vous nous communiquez. Celles-ci sont confidentielles. Elles ne seront utilisées par ses services internes que pour le traitement de votre demande.

Informatique et libertés (CNIL)

Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux données personnelles vous concernant. Pour cela il suffit de nous en faire la demande par mail.

Liens et sites partenaires

Les liens présents sur le site www.hardelot-tourisme.com peuvent orienter l'utilisateur sur des sites extérieurs dont le contenu ne peut en aucune manière engager la responsabilité de la rédaction du site www.hardelot-tourisme.com.

Droits

Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits sur le site www.hardelot-tourisme.com sont réservés au titre du droit d'auteur ainsi qu'au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier. A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, seule est autorisée l'utilisation pour un usage privé sous réserve de dispositions différentes voire plus restrictives du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et sanctionnée au titre de la Propriété Intellectuelle sauf autorisation préalable de l'Office de Tourisme de Neufchâtel-Hardelot. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site www.hardelot-tourisme.com est strictement interdite. Toute tentative donnera lieu à des poursuites.

En se connectant sur le site www.hardelot-tourisme.com, l'internaute s'interdit de copier ou télécharger tout ou une partie de son contenu, sauf autorisation préalable et expresse de son propriétaire.